Chairpersons and Coordinators

PTA Event Chairpersons

EventChairpersonEmail
Virtual BingoLindsey Searle & Ashlyn Lambertbingo@pnbpta.org
Fall FestLindsey Searle & Emma Mooresfallfest@pnbpta.org
Family Arts NightDonna Johnson & Ashlyn Lambertfineart@pnbpta.org
Muffins in the Morning The Dad Squadevents@pnbpta.org
Donuts with a DudeCatherine Hiaevents@pnbpta.org
5th Grade Promotion & CelebrationAmanda Lynch, Karla Daily & Rita Israni5thgrade@pnbpta.org
Puma Block PartyLindsey Searleevents@pnbpta.org
World BazaarRita Israni & Lindsey Searleevents@pnbpta.org

PTA Fundraising Coordinators

Fundraiser ProgramCoordinatorEmail
Fall FundraiserRita Israni & Val Hoffmanfundraising@pnbpta.org
Holiday ShopRachel Chintala & Carey Reynoldsholidayshop@pnbpta.org
Loyalty Programs (Harris Teeter and Amazon)Catherine Hialoyalty@pnbpta.org
School StoreCasey Jones & Rachel Chintalastore@pnbpta.org
Spirit WearCasey Jonesspiritwear@pnbpta.org
Restaurant Spirit NightRita Isranifundraising@pnbpta.org

PTA Program Coordinators

ProgramCoordinatorEmail
ASEP (After School Enrichment Program)Rita Israni & Shelley Fontanellaasep@pnbpta.org
MembershipCatherine Hiamembers@pnbpta.org
MSAAC (Minority Student Achievement Advisory Committee)Brittany Harrismsaac@pnbpta.org
Odyssey of the MindOPEN              om@pnbpta.org
ReflectionsRita Israni & Emma Mooresreflections@pnbpta.org
Room Parents            Kate Meyersroomparents@pnbpta.org
School Supply KitsEmily Kalbaughsupplykits@pnbpta.org
SEAC (Special Education Advisory Committee)Amanda Lynchseac@pnbpta.org
Staff AppreciationKarri Ammann & Emma Mooresstaffapp@pnbpta.org
Welcome CoffeeKarla Dailyvolunteers@pnbpta.org
SponsorshipsKarla Dailyvolunteers@pnbpta.org