Chairpersons and Coordinators

PTA Event Chairpersons

EventChairpersonEmail
Basket BingoLindsey Searlebingo@pnbpta.org
Family Fitness NightPinebrook PE Teachersfitness@pnbpta.org
Fall FestivalLindsey Searlefallfest@pnbpta.org
Family Arts NightDonna Johnsonfineart@pnbpta.org
Muffins with Mom events@pnbpta.org
Donuts with Dadevents@pnbpta.org
5th Grade Promotion & CelebrationCatherine Zumwalt and Amanda Meer5thgrade@pnbpta.org

PTA Fundraising Coordinators

Fundraiser ProgramCoordinatorEmail
Box TopsRachel Chintalaboxtops@pnbpta.org
Fall FundraiserRita Isranifallfund@pnbpta.org
Holiday Shopholidayshop@pnbpta.org
Loyalty Programs (Harris Teeter and Amazon)Shelley Fontanellaloyalty@pnbpta.org
School StoreCasey Jonesstore@pnbpta.org
Spirit WearCasey Jonesspiritwear@pnbpta.org

PTA Program Coordinators

ProgramCoordinatorEmail
ASEP (After School Enrichment Program)Rita Israniasep@pnbpta.org
MembershipCarey Reynoldsmembers@pnbpta.org
MSAAC (Minority Student Achievement Advisory Committee)Jessica McGheemsaac@pnbpta.org
Odyssey of the MindOPEN              om@pnbpta.org
ReflectionsRita Isranireflections@pnbpta.org
Room Parents            Amanda Lynchroomparents@pnbpta.org
School Supply Kitssupplykits@pnbpta.org
SEAC (Special Education Advisory Committee)Amanda Lynchseac@pnbpta.org
Staff AppreciationKarri Ammannstaffapp@pnbpta.org
Watch DogsThomas Walkerwatchdogs@pnbpta.org